True dat: rap advice, illustrated

March 22, 2011 § 5 Comments

I ‘ve told you, I ‘ve never been a huge fan of rap music, but I love everything that has to do with language and music. And I have to admit it: I stick more to lyrics than to music and I just loved Jessica Wright’s illustrations revealing some of the most inspirational words of rap music.

More after the jump

via Quipsologies

See also:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to True dat: rap advice, illustrated

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading True dat: rap advice, illustrated at it's a small web.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers

